Alumni Executive Committee

The Alumni Executive Committee (AEC) is the governing body of the Berkeley Preparatory School Alumni Association. We support the mission, goals and strategic plans of the school through the personal dedication and financial investments of our alumni. Our mission is to connect alumni with each other, their school and current students in pursuit of making a positive difference in the world together.

Help us enrich, serve and invest in our school. The AEC members serve all Berkeley alumni and welcome your ideas and suggestions. Connect with alumni leadership at


Paul Dolcimascolo ’99, President
Michael Maguire ’03, Vice-President
Nicholas Dorsch ’03, Treasurer
Dax Nelson ’96, Secretary
Emily Kuhlman Ingerick ’94, Past President

Members at Large (two-year terms)

Tanner Bailey ’11
Richard Harb ’04
Kevin Laddon ’09
Dara Petrozelli Lowrey ’84
Jodie Orozco ’05, Engagement Chair
Kathryn Alberts Peluso ’05
Daniel Singer ’02, Fundraising Chair

Members at Large (one-year terms)

East Apthorp ’92
Alison Avery ’12
Craig Bennett ’85
Erik Fischer ’04
Sean Khant ’02
Founded in 1960, Berkeley is an independent Episcopal day school for boys and girls in Pre-Kindergarten to Grade 12. Combining academic excellence with a spirit of social responsibility, Berkeley develops well-rounded individuals seeking to make a positive difference in the world.